Food Service International (FSI) is a leading restaurant supplier and wholesale distributor of Asian products in the greater Seattle area. Since 1988, our company has been committed to supplying restaurants with a complete line of high quality meat, dry & frozen groceries, produce and nonfood products. FSI delivers to restaurants in and around the Puget Sound area – from Bellingham to Olympia and everywhere in between!

Please give us a call or send us an email if you are interested in visiting our facility or have any questions about our products.  We pride ourselves in the high quality service we provide our customers over the phone and in person. We take extreme care of our products from the time we receive them from our vendors to the time we deliver the products to the restaurants to assure freshness.  

To reach a specific team member, please see directory below for details…

  • Administration
  • Merchandising
  • Produce
  • Sales Team
  • Warehouse
Name Title Phone Email
George Greggs Jr. General Manager 206.336.2729 ggreggs@fsiseattle.com
Vivienne Fu Billing Manager 206.336.2742 vfu@fsiseattle.com
Priscilla Chau Billing Supervisor 206.336.2725 pchau@fsiseattle.com

 

Name Title Phone Email
Itsuko Totten Manager 206.336.2739 itotten@fsiseattle.com
Danielle Huber Coordinator 206.336.2733 dhuber@fsiseattle.com
Cindy Liu Assistant 206.336.2741 cliu@fsiseattle.com  

 

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Nagasawa Manager 206.336.2738 pnagasawa@fsiseattle.com
Michael Jumper Coordinator 206.336.2772 mjumper@fsiseattle.com
Name Title Phone Email
Toan Ha Manager 206.336.2737 tha@fsiseattle.com
Ivy Supervisor 206.336.2736 igibbs@fsiseattle.com
Mei  Sales 206.336.2735 imei@fsiseattle.com
Karina Sales 206.336.2734 ktse@fsiseattle.com
Name Title Phone Email
Steve Wilson Manager 206.336.2755 swilson@fsiseattle.com
Edin Guerra Assistant Manager 206.336.2756 eguerra@fsiseattle.com
Robert Heim Night Manager 206.336.2759 rheim@fsiseattle.com
Wei Chen Supervisor 206.336.2760 wchen@fsiseattle.com

FSI Corporate / Warehouse

Office T: (206) 587-0102
  F: (206) 682-4264

Hours

 

9:30AM – 5:30PM

Monday – Friday

Warehouse T: (206) 336-2760
  F: (206) 336-2806
Hours 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Will Call 9:30AM – 4:00PM

Receiving

 

9:00AM – 3:00PM

Monday – Friday

 

Information 

info@fsiseattle.com

Sales  sales@fsiseattle.com

 


Facebook


Twitter


Linkedin