Food Service International (FSI) is a leading restaurant supplier and wholesale distributor of Asian products in the greater Seattle area. Since 1988, our company has been committed to supplying restaurants with a complete line of high quality meat, dry & frozen groceries, produce and nonfood products. FSI delivers to restaurants in and around the Puget Sound area – from Bellingham to Olympia and everywhere in between! Please give us a call or send us an email to see for yourself, the level of service we provide to you and your restaurant.

 

To reach a specific team member, please see directory below for details…

Name Title Phone Email
George Greggs Jr. General Manager 206.336.2729 ggreggs@fsiseattle.com
Vivienne Fu Billing Manager 206.336.2742 vfu@fsiseattle.com
Priscilla Chau Billing Supervisor 206.336.2725 pchau@fsiseattle.com

 

Name Title Phone Email
Itsuko Totten Manager 206.336.2739 itotten@fsiseattle.com
Danielle Huber Coordinator 206.336.2733 dhuber@fsiseattle.com
Cindy Liu Assistant 206.336.27xx cliu@fsiseattle.com  

 

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Nagasawa Manager 206.336.2738 pnagasawa@fsiseattle.com
Michael Jumper Coordinator 206.336.2772 mjumper@fsiseattle.com
Name Title Phone Email
Toan Ha Manager 206.336.2737 tha@fsiseattle.com
Ivy Supervisor 206.336.2736 igibbs@fsiseattle.com
Mei  Sales 206.336.2735 imei@fsiseattle.com
Karina Sales 206.336.2734 ktse@fsiseattle.com
Name Title Phone Email
Steve Wilson Manager 206.336.2755 swilson@fsiseattle.com
Edin Guerra Assistant Manager 206.336.2756 eguerra@fsiseattle.com
Robert Heim Night Manager 206.336.2759 rheim@fsiseattle.com
Wei Chen Supervisor 206.336.2760 wchen@fsiseattle.com

FSI Corporate / Warehouse

Office T: (206) 587-0102
  F: (206) 682-4264

Hours

 

9:30AM – 5:30PM

Monday – Friday

Warehouse T: (206) 336-2760
  F: (206) 336-2806
Hours 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Will Call 9:30AM – 4:00PM

Receiving

 

9:00AM – 3:00PM

Monday – Friday

 

Information 

info@fsiseattle.com

Sales  sales@fsiseattle.com